Photography

Film and photography

The beautiful films were created by Shutterbox Films and by Jack Fisher. Shutterbox produced the wedding day film, the food film and the pizza van film. Jack Fisher produced the Time Lapse film.

Shutterbox Films:  www.shutterboxfilms.co.uk

We worked particularly closely with these three photographers:


Tobiah Tayo Photography – 
tobiahtayo.com
Phillippa James – phillippajamesphotography.com
Claire Penn photo - clairepenn.com

 

We are also very grateful to the fantastic skills of the following photographers who helped us to produce this website:


Helen Baly –
helenbalyphotography.com
Jade Osborne – jadeosbornephotography.com
Adam Johnson – arj-photo.co.uk

Paul Santos – paulsantosphotography.com
Jo Bradbury – jobradbury.co.uk
Jo Hastings –  johastingsphotography.co.uk
Ann koch – annkathrinkoch.com
Steve Gerrard –  stevegerrard.com
Harry Michael – harrymichaelphotography.com
Amy B –  amybphotography.co.uk
Rachel Joyce –  racheljoycephotography.co.uk
Madison Picture – madisonpicture.com

Elsie Loves Photography - elsielovesphotography.com
Emma Boileau –  emmaboileau.com
Damian Brandon – damianbrandon.com
Jessica Raphael – jessicaraphaelphotography.com
Lawson photography uk –  lawsonphotography.co.uk
Lisa Webb –  lisawebbphotography.co.uk
Victoria Phipps –  victoriaphippsphotography.co.uk
Adam Rumble – adamrumble.co.uk
Krisitan leven – krisitanlevenphotography.co.uk

Weddings Vintage – weddingsvintage.com
Kate Gray – kategrayphotography.com
Little Paper Shop Designs –  helittlepapershop.selz.com
Katie Ingram – Katieingram.co.uk
Amy B – amybphotography.co.uk
Simon Herridge – simonherridge.com
Charlotte Giddings – charlottegiddingsphotography.co.uk
Howarth Miller – howarthmillerweddings.com
Kate Gray – kategrayphotography.com
Gemma Williams –  gemmawilliamsphotography.co.uk
Richard Wilkinson –  richardwilkinsonphotography.co.uk
Marie Lloyd – marielloydphotography.co.uk